“banana”

2010.07.17 § Leave a comment

this year’s summer retreat we are heading to abby… of which it is advised that we bring our own sleeping bags… this is rather annoying since i don’t own one and think it is kinda waste of money to buy one for the sake of a weekend trip… my friends have a tendency to mock me with my local up-bringing (all in fun of course)…

n: hey u have a sleeping bag?

oc: do I look like I’ll have one? 🙂

n: Hahahahaa… no… but I thought I’d ask… Cuz u ALL seem to think I own one and I don’t!

oc: coz you are a BANANA and therefore you should own one…hahaha…

oc: Philosophy 101

n: @_@” …

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “banana” at nw.pixelling.

meta

